Join date: May 18, 2022


LEAKED : (Today Leak) Harry Styles Harry’s House Album Download 2022! Harry's House is the upcoming third studio album by English singer and songwriter Harry Styles, scheduled to be released on 20 May 2022 by Columbia and Erskine Records. The album was preceded by the single "As It Was".


It’s almost time to enter Harry’s House. Almost a month after Harry Styles headlined Coachella for the first time, the Grammy winner’s highly anticipated follow-up to 2019’s Fine Line drops Friday, May 20.

“To me, it’s everything that I’ve wanted to make, really, in like a lot of ways” Styles told Zane Lowe in their recent Apple Music interview.

In the interview, Styles explains he wrote and recorded his third album over multiple sessions and locations, including Los Angeles and England.

“Throughout the album, Styles’ singing is as conversational as his lyrics, making romance feel like a hopeful, at times fragile, dialogue between equals,” Rolling Stone‘s Jon Dolan writes in our Harry’s House album review. “It makes sense that Harry’s House is coming out just as summer bar-patio season is kicking into full swing. This is a Santa Ana summer breeze of a record.”

Harry’s House Album Tracklist:

1. Music For a Sushi Restaurant

2. Late Night Talking

3. Grapejuice

4. As It Was

5. Daylight

6. Little Freak

7. Matilda

8. Cinema

9. Daydreaming

10. Keep Driving

11. Satellite

12. Boyfriends

13. Love Of My Life

LEAKED : (Today Leak) Harry Styles Harry’s House Album Download 2022!

More actions